Cyber Attacks That Give Us Strength

(DesertPeace) – I’ve always maintained that if I don’t receive at least one hate mail letter a day or one attack on the Internet, then I’m not doing my job well…. Since the start of this Blog, that has been the case, proving, at least to myself, that I am doing a damn good job.

It seems ironic that those who attack me personally or this Blog claim to be pro Palestinian activists, yet use the same terminology in their attacks as the most vicious zionists. Read More Here

One thought on “Cyber Attacks That Give Us Strength

  1. I blocked the haters on my blog once I realized they were spooks with U.S. Intel.

    When one sees what type of posts motivate the traitors to comment it is obvious they are with the government.

    Generally, the agencies try to tin hat us to make us look like we are crazy when we are being truthful.

Leave a Reply

