2 thoughts on “Video: The American Zombie

  1. Powerful. You know, I’ve blabbed a lot on this and other websites, “preaching to the choir,” but that wrestler, he didn’t hide out in the cabin to protect himself from the zombies, like I’ve been doing–too afraid people will laugh at me, won’t like me, think I’m crazy–but no more. I will talk, talk, talk, talk, to everyone. If I don’t do everything in my power to wake people up like that brave wrestler who faced down live zombies, the same people I see every day, yet say nothing to, then I might as well be one of them. By their sheer force of numbers, their aggregate weight, the sheeple are taking all of us down with them, destroying ALL of us, and I can’t, I won’t, stand by and do nothing about it anymore. I’ve left it to others to wake people up. I hide behind my “hmm” here, and another fake name elsewhere. That’s over. 2010: The Second American Revolution–when we fire minds instead of guns.

    Virginia Lee Hanna, MDiv, 2010 Boston University

  2. Whoaza! That just about says it all, doesn’t it! If this film doesn’t give some pause,
    what will?

    God help us.

Leave a comment