Senate Bill S510 News – Food Safety Modernization Act of 2010

(RescueLiberty) – Senate Bill S510 Makes it illegal to Grow, Share, Trade or Sell Homegrown Food

S 510, the Food Safety Modernization Act of 2010, may be the most dangerous bill in the history of the US. It is to our food what the bailout was to our economy, only we can live without money.
“If accepted [S 510] would preclude the public’s right to grow, own, trade, transport, share, feed and eat each and every food that nature makes. It will become the most offensive authority against the cultivation, trade and consumption of food and agricultural products of one’s choice. It will be unconstitutional and contrary to natural law or, if you like, the will of God.” ~Dr. Shiv Chopra, Canada Health whistleblower Read More Here

(GovTrack) – S. 510: FDA Food Safety Modernization Act – Read More Here

(MapLight) – S. 510 – FDA Food Safety Modernization Act: Contributions By Legislator

Total contributions given to Senators from interest groups that… Read More Here

2 thoughts on “Senate Bill S510 News – Food Safety Modernization Act of 2010

  1. National Health Federation,

    Dear Staff Members,

    the reason I am writing is for more information about Bill S.510 which would help to destroy our society, and our health and freedom. My question is a two part question – has this bill passed yet? and is there anything other than sharing such info and financially supporting organizations opposing these threats, is there anything we voters can do to stop this and other threats to health and freedom?

    I am writing articles for Suite101.com and would like to write more about these threats to inform more readers about the threats to health and freedom that seem to be appearing on a continual basis. My main page for my Suite101 is http://www.suite101.com/profile.cfm/evergreen27

    Very Sincerely,

    Beverly Lee

  2. S 510….I went and looked at it at GovTrack and the entire bill is “struck through” so I’m assuming it’s …… under re-construction maybe? I saw my Senator’s name on it so I will give him a call on Monday. Thanks for the heads up! This bill or one similar has been out for a while now. I remember they had hearings some months ago about food safety and they were over-reacting….as usual….to that lettuce episode I believe it was. Thanks again!

Leave a comment